Boy’s Football Team

The boy’s football teams will once again be competing in the under 10 (Year 4&5) & under 11(Year 5&6) Nottingham schools leagues. They will also be entering a number of competitions as well as playing friendly games to ensure as many children as possible represent the school football team throughout the school year.

Fixtures, Results & Events

Year 4/5 football team

Wednesday 22nd November – Brocklewood 0 – 3 Highschool

Tuesday 17th October – Burford 0 – 2 Brocklewood

Monday 9th October – Brocklewood 1 – 3 Whitemoor

Wednesday 20th September – Fernwood 8 – 0 Brocklewood

Year 5/6 football team

Tuesday 21st Novemer – Brocklewood 0-2 Jubilee

Tuesday 14th November – Portland 6-1 Brocklewood

Tuesday 7th November – The team took part in an indoor 5-a-side competition at Harvey Hadden

Thursday 12th October – The team took part in the annual football ‘Karnival’ at The Forest Zone.

Thursday 5th October – Brocklewood 3-1 Djanogly Strelley

Wednesday 4th October – Brocklewood 0-6 Fernwood

Tuesday 26th September – Ambleside 4-2 Brocklewood