Diary Dates

This year’s term dates (2019-2020)

Autumn Term

Return to school Tuesday 3 September 2019

INSET DAY – Friday 4 October 2019

Half Term – Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas Holidays – Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2019

Spring Term

Half Term – Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter Holidays – Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term

May Day – Friday 8 May 2020

Half Term – Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Last Day of Term Friday 24 July 2020

 

Download calendar here