School Holidays

This year’s term dates (2017-2018)

2017

Autumn Term 2017

  • Starts: Monday 4th September
  • Half term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November
  • Ends: Friday 22nd December

2018

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 8th January
  • Half term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
  • Easter: Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 16th April
  • May Day: Monday 7th May
  • Half term: Monday 23rd May – Friday 1st June
  • Ends: Thursday 26th July

Click here to download the School Holidays for 2017/2018

Click here to download the School Holidays for 2018/2019