School Parliament

Our School Parliament is led by Mrs Jeffs and Ms Overton. We meet regularly to discuss important issues that affect every student in school.

Every class has an elected School Parliament Representative who attends each meeting.  Our main role in school is to listen to what the children want, we then take their concerns or issues to our meetings to talk them through and see if we can help to change things.

Meet our School Parliament Members.

  • Matta JallowDSCF7822

    1H Representative

  • Starla JacksonDSCF7821

    1L Representative

  • Olivia DicksonDSCF7813

    1/2C Representative

  • Melissa KazlauskaiteDSCF7811

    2F Representative

  • Leah LanesDSCF7809

    2T Representative

  • Rubie BonsallDSCF7812

    3F Representative

  • Cole FisherDSCF7808

    3M Representative

  • Sophia MorleyDSCF7807

    3/4L Representative

  • Melissa KazlauskaiteDSCF7825

    4J Representative

  • Libby Bradshaw-SimpsonDSCF7814

    4MR Representative

  • William RonaldsonDSCF7816

    5H Representative

  • DSCF7819Leo Page

    5W Representative

  • Aimee TillDSCF7815

    5/6E Representative

  • Mohammed NaquebullahDSCF7818

    6D Representative

  • Wendy MorrisDSCF7823

    6L Representative

  • 1H
  • 1L
  • 1/2C
  • 2F
  • 2T
  • 3F
  • 3M
  • 3/4L
  • 4J
  • 4MR
  • 5H
  • 5W
  • 5/6E
  • 6D
  • 6L