Partnerships: Transform Trust

We are part of a family of school belonging to the Transform Trust. Some of the other schools within the Trust are:

Allenton Primary School

Breadsall Hill Top Primary School

Bulwell St Mary’s CofE Primary School

Burford Primary School & Nursery

Edale Rise Primary School

Highbank Primary School

Peartree Community Junior School

Robert Shaw Primary School

Rosslyn Park Primary & Nursery

Sneinton CoE Primary School

Whitegate Primary & Nursery

William Booth Primary & Nursery.


To find our more about each of the Trust School, you can click here.



Further information about Transform Trust’s Scheme of Delegation can be found by clicking here:

Scheme of Delegation



Transform Trust’s Academy Accounts can be found by clicking here:




Transform Trust’s Articles of Association can be found by clicking here:

Articles of Association



Information on Transform Trust’s Funding Agreement can be found by clicking here:

Funding Agreement



The names of the Charity Trustees and Members can be found by clicking here:

Trustees and Members